من نحن

رؤية السراج

سوريا هي الإنسان. . . وهدفنا هو أن يبقى الإنسان

على الرغم من كل التحديات التي تواجه منظمة السراج، فإننا ما زلنا هناك وسنواصل العمل لتحقيق أهدافنا، منظمة السراج تفخر بفريق العمل داخل وخارج سوريا الذين يعملون على دعم حقوق السوري لمساعدته على البقاء ليواجه كل الصعوبات التي تفرضها الحرب الدائرة في سوريا.

التعليم

والتعليم هو أساس نهضة الأمم وسر تقدمها. لذلك، يجب أن نواكب آخر التطورات في العصر والظروف، وأن نعمل على توفير ما يلزم لإنقاذ الناس من الأمية ونقلها إلى العلم والضوء. وأنشأت السراج معهدا خاصا لأطفال الغوطة الشرقية اللذين لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى المدارس.

المياه

ويعد هذا القطاع عاملا هاما لبقاء الناس في حالات الطوارئ والكوارث ويهدف إلى توفير خدمات المياه والصرف الصحي التي تؤدي إلى حياة صحية من خلال توفير مياه الشرب النظيفة عن طريق إعادة تأهيل الآبار واستئجار الدبابات إلى المناطق المحاصرة، – مجالات التوعية.

الصحة

ويشكل قطاع الصحة 60 في المائة من أعمال المنظمة. وهي دورة متكاملة من الأنشطة التي تؤدي إلى نجاح النشاط الطبي وكل نشاط يؤدي إلى سلسلة من الأنشطة التكميلية التي تسهم في الحفاظ على حياة الإنسان، وهو الهدف من البرنامج. ويستهدف هذا القطاع ما يقرب من مليوني مستفيد في 44 مركزا طبيا مع 750 كوادر طبية

مساعدة غذائية

وتهدف إلى مساعدة المجتمع المدني في إنشاء دائرة من النشاط البشري تخدم بعضها البعض بشكل تفاعلي من خلال توظيف كوادر متخصصة في كل مجال من أجل تحقيق الاندماج في جميع المجالات والاكتفاء الذاتي لإنفاق مشاريع التنمية على مشاريع الخدمات.

الشركاء

تقوم منظمة السراج بتكييف نظام شفاف في عملها، حيث يمكن لجميع شركائنا ومساهمينا اتباع جميع الحركات المالية الواردة والصادرة، ويمكنهم معرفة المستفيدين والمستخدمين النهائيين فيما يتعلق بالمشروع.

لدى السراج أفراد داعمين منذ بدايته حتى اليوم، ولديه أيضا شراكات محلية مثل المجالس المحلية في العديد من المدن السورية والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية الموجودة داخل سوريا وخارجها، بالإضافة إلى الشراكات مع العديد من المنظمات الدولية والسورية مثل ظاهر أدناه:

The Turkish Red Crescent (in Gaziantep) – HLH – NORWAC – SAMS – IHR – DCA – SRN – the Syrian relief network – ACU – Shafaq – Balqis – Serwar international – HPF

– تم تسجيل المنظمة في قائمة المنظمات السورية غير الحكومية التي تتطابق مع المعايير الدولية في مكتب الشؤون الإنسانية للأمم المتحدة (أوتشا):

وقد حصلت المنظمة على الدعوة لدعم المناطق المحاصرة وأولوية دعم مكانة الشعب السوري داخلها، وبعد أن قدمت تقريرها عن المناطق المحاصرة في ريف دمشق إلى مكتب الشؤون الإنسانية في 2-05 -2015 التي تمت الموافقة عليها آنذاك.

السراج عضو في مجموعة المراقبة في المناطق المحاصرة في مكتب تنسيق الشؤون الإنسانية في تركيا.

السراج عضو شريك في شبكة الإغاثة السورية في لجنة تمثيل المنظمات السورية في المجتمع المدني في تركيا.

المشاركة في المؤتمر السنوي لشبكة الإغاثة السورية (مؤتمر الثقة)

تكيف السراج كشريك استراتيجي في ريف دمشق من قبل .NORWAC.

عضو رئيسي في اللجنة التوجيهية لفريق الاتصال الإنساني HLG

الحصول على الإذن اللازم للمعبر الإنساني إلى شمال سوريا بعد حضور اجتماع فريق الاتصال الإنساني HLG ومكتب أوتشا في تركيا وممثلي وكالات الأمم المتحدة.

السياسات الداخلية للمنظمة
نظام مالي خاص يتعلق بالمنظمة، مشروع خاص لقواعد السلوك المتعلقة بالمنظمة، نظام داخلي خاص، هيكل تنظيمي، وصف وظيفي للموظفين.) وسيتم إرفاقه بالتقرير التنفيذي الذي سينظر فيه، لدينا أيضا مدقق مالي، خطط مؤقتة ومستقبلية لكل إدارة، مكتب علمي للتنمية، لجنة المشاريع، لجنة المتابعة والتقييم، لجنة الأمناء والاستشاريين.

موظفي السراج

المكاتب في الخارج:

مكتب تركيا، غازي عنتاب: الإدارة، موظفي مكتب الاتصالات الرئيسية #: 16 المتطوعين: 2

مكتب السويد: موظفي العلاقات الدولية #: 3

مكتب دبي: موظفي التنسيق #: 2

مكتب لبنان: موظفي التنسيق #: 4

مكاتب سوريا :

مكتب الغوطة الشرقية: الموظفين #: 15

مكتب ريف حمص: الموظفون #: 14

مكتب الشمال السوري: الموظفون # 25

مكتب الحسكة: الموظفين #: 3

قطاعات العمل

قطاع الصحة

قطاع الأمن الغذائي وسبل العيش

قطاع الحماية

قطاع التعليم

شركائنا

About Us

Alseeraj Vision

Syria is the Humans . . . our goal is to help them stay on the ground

In spite of all the challenges facing Alseeraj organization, we are still there and we will keep working for our goals, Alseeraj org is proud of its working team inside and outside Syria who work on supporting the rights of the Syrian to help him on staying in his land and face all the difficulties that are imposed by the ongoing war in Syria.

EDUCATION

Education is the foundation of the renaissance of nations and the secret of its progress. Therefore, we must keep abreast of the latest developments in the times and circumstances, and work to provide the necessary to save people from illiteracy and transfer it to science and light. Al-Sarraj established a special institute for the children of East Ghouta who did not have access to schools.

WATER

This sector is an important factor for the survival of people in emergency and disaster situations and aims to provide water and sanitation services that lead to a healthy life by providing clean drinking water by rehabilitating wells and renting tanks to the besieged areas and the hard-to-reach areas .

HEALTH

The health sector constitutes 60% of the organization’s work. It is an integrated cycle of activities that leads to the success of medical activity and each activity leads to a series of complementary activities that contribute to the preservation of human life, which is the goal of the program. This sector targets nearly two million beneficiaries in 44 medical centers with 750 medical cadres

FOOD AID

It aims to help civil society in creating a circle of human activity that serves each other interactively through the recruitment of specialized cadres in each field in order to achieve integration in all fields and self-sufficiency to spend development projects on service projects.

The Partnerships

Alseeraj Org adapts a transparent system in its work, where all of our partners and shareholders can follow all the incoming and outgoing financial movements, and they can know about the beneficiaries and the end users regarding to the project.

Alseeraj has individuals supportive members since its beginning until today, and it also has local partnerships such as local councils in many Syrian cities, hospitals and medical centers that are located inside and outside Syria, in addition to the partnerships with many international and Syrian organizations as shown below:

The Turkish Red Crescent (in Gaziantep) – HLH – NORWAC – SAMS – IHR – DCA – SRN – the Syrian relief network – ACU – Shafaq – Balqis – Serwar international – HPF

– The organization has been registered in the list of the Syrian Non-Governmental Organizations that are matching the international standards in the office of the humanitarian Affairs of the UN (OCHA):

The organization has obtained the advocacy of supporting the besieged areas and the priority of supporting the standing of the Syrian people inside them and that after submitting its report of the besieged areas in the countryside of Damascus to the office of the Humanitarian Affairs in 2-05-2015 which was approved then.

Alseeraj is a member in the monitoring group of the under sieged areas in the OCHA office of Turkey.

Alseeraj Is a partner member in the Syrian Relief network in the representation committee of the Syrian organizations of the civil Society in Turkey.

The participation in the annual conference of the Relief network of Syria.(confidence conference)

The Adaptation of Alseeraj as a strategic partner in Damascus’s countryside by NORWAC.

A key member in the Steering committee of the human Liaison group HLG

Obtaining the necessary permission for the humanitarian crossing to the northern of Syria after attending the meeting of the Human liaison Group HLG and the OCHA office in Turkey and the representatives of the United Nations agencies.

The internal policies of the organization
Special financial system related to the organization, special draft for the rules of behavior related to the organization, special internal system, organizational structure, job description of the staff.)And they will be attached with the executive report to be considered, we also have a financial auditor, Temporary and future plans for each department, scientific office for development, the committee of the projects, the committee of monitoring and evaluation, the committee of trustees and consultants.

AlSeeraj Staff

Offices abroad:

Turkey Office, Gaziantep: Administration, main communication office staff #: 16 Volunteers: 2

Sweden Office: International Relationships staff #: 3

Dubai Office: coordination staff #: 2

Lebanon Office: coordination staff # :4

Syria Offices:

Eastern Ghouta office: staff #: 15

Rural Homs office: staff #: 14

The Syrian North office: staff #:25

Al-Hasakah office: staff #: 3

Working Sectors

Health Sector

Food Security and livelihood Sector

Protection Sector

WASH

Education Sector

Our Partners